streamrocket-logo-white-horizontal.png
THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX WITH BRAND IN BOX

THE BRAND IN BOX STORY

With a million possibilities we offer your company a memorable marketing experience with maximum exposure!

 

With todays competitiveness smart marketing is a fact,
an investment that should pay off on both long and short term.

 

Together with us you’ll expose your brand, service or products under one or several occasions. One of your missions is to choose the best adress for your marketing campaign.

 

We have Pop-Up trucks in different sizes to optimize the possibilities to fulfil your desire. Together we expose your brand, make people aware and create remarkable campaigns on a optimally and attractive way.

 

Thanks to our mobility you choose the perfect adress and the best time for your brand to be seen.

 

One day here another day there!

rlnqx6_large.png
 
rlnqx6_large.png
 

Events

Come closer to your target audience
with our mobile Pop-Up trucks

Want to see more from recent events?

 

Lets roll together!

We love new ideas and challenges so get in touch, we´re ready for you!

For general questions, please contact Info@pop-uptrucks.com

OFFICE

Book

Sweden

 

Strandvägen 7A
114 56 Stockholm

-

Customer advisor

David@pop-uptrucks.com
+46 (0)70 - 775 39 87

-

Customer advisor

Tadde@brandinbox.se

Spain

José Abascal 15
28003 Madrid, spain
+34 (0) 91 447 37 90
Spain@pop-uptrucks.com

Dubai

Suite 1901, Level 9
Boulevard Plaza Tower
Sheikh Mohammed Bin
Rashid BLVD
PO box 27363 Dubai

+971 50 877 2747
Dubai@pop-uptrucks.com

Germany

Fischbach 19
D-95466 Kirchenpingarten
+49 9278 7758 382
Germany@pop-uptrucks.com

Thanks!

To the top